Skip to content



Our People

Vail Health Foundation Staff

Robin Litt

Benefactor Relations & Events Manager

Sviatlana Masenzhuk

Gift Processing and Data Management Assistant

Matthew Roberts

Vice President of Philanthropy

Emily McGavin

Director of Annual Giving & Community Engagement

Anne Walters

Senior Director of Development

Vail Health Foundation Board of Directors


Mary B. Randall


Samuel Bronfman II
William L. Cook
Suzanne W. Donohue
Frederick J. Eck, MD

Johannes Faessler
Arthur M. Kelton,  Jr.
Peter J. Millett, MD
Daniel L. Pennington

Jay A. Precourt
Michael S. Shannon
Susan M. Suggs
Kristina N. Vardaman

Eagle Valley Behavioral Health Staff

View Staff